Aspen Academy Prior Lake
Brown County New Ulm
Central Public Schools Norwood Young America
City of Lake Crystal Lake Crystal
City of New Richland New Richland
City of North Mankato North Mankato
HOPE Academy St. Paul
Le Sueur County Le Center
Martin County Fairmont
Metro ECSU Arden Hills
Metro-INET Roseville
Sejong Academy St. Paul
Urban Academy St. Paul
Watowan County St. James