South Central Service Cooperative | 2075 Lookout Drive | North Mankato, MN 56003 | 507-389-1425

HomeAbout UsPrograms & ServicesPrograms & ServicesMembershipContactContact
You have an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player.

Upcoming Events


Albert Lea Public Schools Albert Lea
Alden-Conger Public Schools Alden
Althos Leadership Academy Brooklyn Park
Aspen Academy Prior Lake
Augsburg Fairview Academy of Health Minneapolis
Bethany Lutheran College Mankato
Blue Earth Light & Water Blue Earth
Blue Earth Public Schools Blue Earth
Butterfield-Odin Public School Butterfield
Central Public Schools Norwood
Church of St. Mary New Ulm
City of Blue Earth Blue Earth
City of Eagle Lake Eagle Lake
City of Fairmont Fairmont
City of Hastings Hastings
City of Lake Crystal Lake Crystal
City of LeSueur Le Sueur
City of New Richland New Richland
City of North Mankato North Mankato
City of Oak Park Heights Oak Park Heights
City of St James St. James
City of St Peter St. Peter
City of Waseca Waseca
City of Wells Wells
City of Winnebago Winnebago
Cleveland Public Schools Cleveland
College Preparatory Elementary St. Paul
Columbia Heights Public School Columbia Heights
Community of Peace Academy St. Paul
Cornerstone Elementary School St. Paul
Diocese of New Ulm New Ulm
Fairmont Public Schools Fairmont
Faribault County Blue Earth
Faribault Public Schools Faribault
Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop Public Schools Gibbon
Granada-Huntley-East Chain Public Schools Granada
Gustavus Adolphus College St. Peter
Hastings Public School Hastings
Immanuel Lutheran School Mankato
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton Janesville
Jordan Public School Jordon
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Public School Lake Crystal
Le Sueur County LeCenter
Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools LeSueur
Loyola Catholic Schools Mankato
Madelia Public Schools Madelia
Mankato Area Public Schools Mankato
Maple River Public Schools Maple River
Martin County Fairmont
Martin County West Public Schools Fairmont
Metro ECSU Minneapolis
MN Municipal Utilities Plymouth
MN New Country School LeSueur
Minnesota School Boards Association St. Peter
MN Valley Education District St. Peter
MN Valley Lutheran School New Ulm
New Prague Public Schools New Prague
New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva New Richland
New Ulm Area Catholic Schools New Ulm
New Ulm Public Schools New Ulm
Nicollet Public Schools Nicollet
Prairie Seeds Academy Brooklyn Park
Prodeo Academy Minneapolis
Randolph Public School Randolph
Region 9 Development Commission Mankato
Region V Computer Services Mankato
Sacred Heart School Waseca
Sibley East School Arlington
Sleepy Eye Medical Center Sleepy Eye
Sleepy Eye Public Schools Sleepy Eye
St. Casimir's School Wells
St. Clair Public Schools St. Clair
St. James Public Schools St. James
St. Peter Public Schools St. Peter
Traverse des Sioux Library System Mankato
Tri-City United Schools Montgomery
Trimont Health Care Center Trimont
Truman Public Schools Truman
Twin Cities Academy St. Paul
United South Central Schools Wells
Waseca County Waseca
Waseca/Le Sueur Regional Library Waseca
Waseca Public Schools Waseca
Watershed High School Richfield
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Public Schools Waterville
Wells Public Utilities Wells
Print Page  Print

Related Links

Home/About UsPrograms & Services/ Membership/ Contact Us/ Site Map

South Central Service Cooperative is a Non-profit Organization

This web site uses Kentico CMS, the content management system for ASP.NET developers.